West Hall Middle School | 5470 Mcever Road, Oakwood , GA

Coaches

Small

Renee Adams

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Coach (Girls)
Email: renee.adams@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Phil Daniel

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: phil.daniel@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sarah Johansson

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: sarah.johansson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Caleb King

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach
Email: caleb.king@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Nicole Kriews

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach (7th Girls)
Email: nicole.kriews@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Tiffany Marlow

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach (8th Girls)
Email: tiffany.marlow@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Andy Mills

Sports: Boys Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: andy.mills@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Tori Negley

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Cheer Coach
Email: tori.negley@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Jaycob Ragland

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: jaycob.ragland@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Genia Reid

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Coach (Boys)
Email: genia.reid@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Scot Taylor

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: scot.taylor@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

Mark Thomason

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Head Coach (7th & 8th Boys)
Email: mark.thomason@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-9826

Small

Taylor Trebotte

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Cheer Coach
Email: taylor.trebotte@hallco.org
Phone: 770-967-4871

Small

David Wagner

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: david.wagner@hallco.org
Phone: 7709674871